Tue, 15 Oct | Grenier Numérique (Guer)

Innovation Option: Social networks.

French Presentation workshop on "Social Networks" as part of the "Option Innovation" event! Proposed by: Philippe, Expert in Cyber-Prevention and Speaker. Duration: from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Place: Guer (56380). Level: for middle and high school students.
Merci pour votre intérêt mais cet Atelier n'est plus disponible !
Innovation Option: Social networks.

Heure et lieu

15 Oct 2019, 10:00 – 16:00
Grenier Numérique (Guer), 14 Rue Claire Fontaine, 56380 Guer, France

À propos de l'événement

Option Innovation is the back-to-school event (from October 14 to 18, 2019 - organized by Paris & Co, the economic development and innovation agency of Paris and the metropolis) which allows more than 20,000 young college and high school students everywhere in France, to discover with their teachers, places of innovation, Startups, profiles of Entrepreneurs and trades, little or not known!

 

For this 5th edition , Philippe (Expert in Cyber-Prevention and Speaker) is offering on October 15 , 2019 , several Interactive Presentation Workshops on "Social Networks" (#Facebook) , to become aware of their dangers and also of the good reflexes to have for a more responsible use of the Web!

Merci pour votre intérêt mais cet Atelier n'est plus disponible !

mar. 15 oct. | Grenier Numérique (Guer)

Option Innovation : Les réseaux sociaux.

Atelier de présentation sur les "Réseaux Sociaux" dans le cadre de l'événement "Option Innovation" ! Proposé par : Philippe, Expert en Cyber-Prévention et Conférencier. Durée : de 10h à 16h. Lieu : Guer (56380). Niveau : à destination des collégiens et lycéens.
Merci pour votre intérêt mais cet Atelier n'est plus disponible !
Option Innovation : Les réseaux sociaux.

Heure et lieu

15 oct. 2019 à 10:00 – 16:00
Grenier Numérique (Guer), 14 Rue Claire Fontaine, 56380 Guer, France

À propos de l'événement

Option Innovation est l’événement de la rentrée (du 14 au 18 octobre 2019 - organisé par Paris&Co, l’agence de développement économique et d’innovation de Paris et de la métropole) qui permet à plus de 20 000 jeunes collégiens et lycéens partout en France, de découvrir avec leurs enseignants, des lieux d’innovation, des Startups, des profils d’Entrepreneurs et des métiers, peu, voire pas connus !  

Pour cette 5ème édition, Philippe (Expert en Cyber-Prévention et Conférencier) propose le 15 Octobre 2019, plusieurs Ateliers Interactifs de présentation sur "les Réseaux Sociaux" (#Facebook), pour prendre conscience de leurs dangers et aussi des bons réflexes à avoir pour une utilisation plus responsable du Web ! 

Merci pour votre intérêt mais cet Atelier n'est plus disponible !